Menu

ourteam

Your awards will be lovingly made and perfectly formed by the Special EFX team! By the time each trophy is hand-wrapped and boxed up securely for delivery, many of us will have contributed and played our part. We hope they bring you huge satisfaction, pride and pleasure.
Meet the EFX team…a talented and dedicated crowd!
  • Melanie Osborne
    Sales & Marketing Director
    melanie@efx.co.uk
  • Peter Osborne
    Managing Director
    peter@efx.co.uk
  • Holly McLeish
    Creative Director
    holly@efx.co.uk
  • Tony Darby
    Production Manager
    tony@efx.co.uk
  • Dee Khatri
    Account Manager
    dee@efx.co.uk
  • Carla Bromhead
    Account Manager
    carla@efx.co.uk
  • Shelley de Ruiter
    Account Manager
    shelley@efx.co.uk
  • David Watkins
    Account Manager
    david@efx.co.uk
  • Sophie Horton
    Account Manager
    sophieh@efx.co.uk
  • Sophie Brent
    Account Manager
    sophie@efx.co.uk
  • Gillian Pearson
    Finance Manager
    gillian@efx.co.uk
  • Liz Pike
    Designer Manager
    liz@efx.co.uk
  • James Badham
    Product Designer
    jamesb@efx.co.uk
  • Tom Malin
    Product Designer
    tom@efx.co.uk
  • Richard Nash
    Product Designer
    richard@efx.co.uk
  • Tony Hudson
    Waterjet Technician
  • Tom Bowden
    CNC Engineer
  • Matt Powell
    CNC Engineer
  • Lester Simmonds
    CNC Engineer
  • Nigel Lomas
    Polisher
  • David Gardiner
    Polisher
  • Simon Spilsbury
    Electroplating Technician
  • Linn Belcher
    Award Assembly
  • Mike Cranke
    Laser Technician
  • Dan Rendell
    Laser Technician
  • Alex Hudson
    Print Technician
  • Jack Darby
    Print Technician
  • Toni Simons
    Despatch Team Leader
  • Pat Bryan
    Pack & Despatch
  • Kate Lomas
    Pack & Despatch
  • Kasia Zukow
    Pack & Despatch

Special EFX Ltd Co. Reg No. 05027569 VAT GB 834 3566 20

UNIQUE AWARDS & TROPHIES British design and manufacture at its best
We provide a free of charge design service, with no obligation to purchase, so why not get in touch? Simply fill out the following form in as much detail as you can, we will do the rest!
Browse...

Maximum size 10MB

Please wait...